SEE WHAT OUR

CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

Peace Power
Public Reviews

Peace Power is committed to ever improving our customer experience. Let us know how we’re doing!

Google Reviews Peace Power Utility Company
GOOD
108 reviews on
Julie Bostwick
Julie Bostwick
2021-08-03
This company know what it is to have an outstanding Customer service
Read more
Mathiew Nault
Mathiew Nault
2021-07-20
Customer service is very good, they always reply in a timely manner. They even waived an nsf fee when i asked. really glad i chose them to be my energy provider! Reason for 4 stars is you must set up automatic payments which i am personally not a fan of.
Read more
Krissy Smith
Krissy Smith
2021-07-20
I've been a customer for just about a year now. This is a fantastic company they really care about their customers and the pricing is very fair. Do yourselves a favor and make the switch! It's well worth it!! 🙂
Read more
Ashley Demyon
Ashley Demyon
2021-07-17
Have been a customer with them for several years now, no issues. Great service and great prices compared to other companies.
Read more
Jennifer Kessler
Jennifer Kessler
2021-07-16
Peace Power has had it's growing pains in the past, but overall I love how they respond quickly to my concerns, are competitive, local and support the community. I feel like I really matter to them.
Read more
Victoria Darby
Victoria Darby
2021-07-13
Excellent company, fair prices, easy to understand billing and the customer service is always help and resolve my issues quickly and efficiently. I have recommended to many friends and they have also been happy too. Well done peace power way to gooo.
Read more
Amanda Gilliland
Amanda Gilliland
2021-07-09
I love using peace power, they are always willing to work with me when I need to stretch my payment dates by 1 or 2 days
Read more
Kathy semeniuk
Kathy semeniuk
2021-07-04
Very happy with the service, you can always get a actual person to talk to.
Read more

READY TO SWITCH TO PEACE POWER?

Join the 1000s of Albertans who have Already Made the Switch and get a free quote today

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Categories

Peace Power
Social Media

Interact and engage with Peace Power on Social Media. Connect with us and share your experience online!

Payment Methods

Mastercard Payment Method Logo
Visa Payment Method Logo
Direct Debit Payment Method Logo